Sharron Evans, Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students (chair)

Erin Baldwin, Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs and Director of Thielen Student Health Center 

Rob Bowers, Director of Emergency Management and Accreditation, Department of Public Safety 

Kristen Constant, Interim Vice President and Chief Information Officer, IT Services

Bob Currie, Director of Facilities Services, Facilities Planning and Management 

Carolyn Cutrona, Associate Dean, Graduate College

Paula DeAngelo, Deputy Counsel, Office of University Counsel

Margo Foreman, Assistant Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion and Equal Opportunity, Title IX Coordinator

Chris Hanes, Director, Student Counseling Services 

Angie Hunt, Director, Media Relations

Susie Johnson, Director, Office of Risk Management

Andrea Little, Employee and Labor Relations, University Human Resources

Michael Newton, Associate Vice President for Public Safety and Chief of Police 

Michael Norton, University Counsel

Clayton Oliver, Assistant Emergency Manager, Environmental Health and Safety 

David Popelka, Associate Chief Information Officer, IT Services

Rob Schweers, Director of Communications, Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost 

Stephen Simpson, Director, Emergency Management and Outreach, Environmental Health and Safety 

Virginia Speight, Associate Director, Department of Residence

Jennifer Suchan, Registrar, Office of the Registrar 

Kipp Van Dyke, Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Student Assistance 

Jerry Zamzow, Assistant Vice President for Research, Office of the Vice President for Research