Committee Roster Department Position

Vernon J. Hurte 

Dean of Students Office

Associate Vice President & Dean of Students

Erin BaldwinStudent Health Director
Rob Bowers Public Safety Associate Director 
Robert Currie Facilities Planning and Management Director
Joyce Davidson Student Counseling Service Director
Sally Deters Department of Residence Residence Life Coordinator
Margo Foreman Equal Opportunity Office Director of Equal Opportunity
Annette Hacker University Relations Director, News Service
Angela Jewett Environmental Health & Safety Program Coordinator
Susanne Johnson Risk Management Director
Jim Kurtenbach IT Services Office of CIO Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Andrea Little University Human Resources Manager University Human Resources
Michael NewtonPublic SafetyAssistant Vice President & Chief of Police
Michael NortonUniversity CounselUniversity Counsel
Craig OgilvieGraduate CollegeAssistant Dean
Rob Schweers Senior Vice President & Provost Program Director
Stephen Simpson Environmental Health and Safety Director
Jennifer SuchanOffice of RegistarInterim Univerisity Registarar
Kipp Van Dyke Dean of Students Office Program Coordinator
Jerry Zamzow Vice President for Research Assistant Vice President